Look at what’s happening!

To find our in-store specials and events, click on the calendar dates or the listings below.
To learn about our online specials, click on “Shop Online” in the navigation bar above.

in-store specials

Marion Crepe(San Diego Store)

Apr 05 Sat - Apr 27 Sun

Crepe Patissiers from Harajuku, Tokyo Japan will cook a thin layer of crepe, fill with your favorite frui...read more
marion_crape_special_ichigoM

Strawberry Fest

Apr 10 Thu - Apr 23 Wed

Strawberry season has come!! All strawberry products are waiting for you... Fresh strawberry is also a...read more
strawberry fair

Kikkoman Fair (New Jersey)

Apr 10 Thu - Apr 23 Wed

Kikkoman Fair at New Jersey Store. Soy sauce, Ponzu Seasoned Citrus dressing & sauce, Curry Sauce, ...read more
kikkkoman fair

events

Current Events...

Mom’s Portrait at Mitsuwa

Apr 17 Thu - Apr 30 Wed

I love mom!! Thank you mom!! Celebrate Mother's Day by greeting her and making her special by drawing her...read more
Mom's Portrait

Future Events

Torrance Store 22nd Anniversary Event

Apr 24 Thu - Apr 27 Sun

Thank you for your continued business!! Our Torrance Store launched its 22nd Anniversary. Here are special...read more
TR Anniversary title

Cooking Class in May (Torrance Store)

May 04 Sun

Surprise Mom for Mother's Day!! Cooking Class in May will be making your original Pancake for your mom...read more
May pancake

Past Events

Rising TOHOKU Fair (Torrance, Costa Mesa)

Oct 17 Thu - Oct 20 Sun

       Here they come! The well-known popular shops from TOHOKU will bring their "chefs-d'oeuvre" from...read more
takejiro